(?) (?)

Board Members

President: David Hook, 1860 Satterfield Road, West Union, OH 45693
Term 2016 (J)

Vice-President: Linda Stepp, 13370 State Route 136, Winchester, OH 45697
Term 2018 (C)

Secretary: Doug McClellan, 111 State Route 770, Seaman, OH 45679
Term 2014 (J)

Member: Danny Grooms, 120 South Washington Street West Union, OH 45693
Term 2015 (C)

Member: Becky Semple,2005 Foster Road, West Union, OH 45693
Term 2017 (C)

Member: Josie Winterhalter, 544 Yates Road, Manchester, OH 45144
Term 2019 (J)

Member: Linda Worley, 26796 State Route 41, Peebles, OH 45660
Term 2020 (C)

(C) Appointed by Adams County Board of Commissioners
(J)  Appointed by Adams County Judge of the Common Pleas Court

Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook Find us on Pinterest Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube Syndicate content

Download ebooks, audiobooks and more from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Web Library