Loading
(?) (?)

North Adams - Story Time

Parents and caregivers, come discover how much the library has to offer your pre-school age child! Join Ms Kris for an interactive Story Time, featuring reading, music and motion, and games and crafts, every Tuesday at 11:00 am at the North Adams Library.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 06 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook Find us on Pinterest Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube Syndicate content


Download ebooks, audiobooks and more from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Web Library